FY 21-22 Lane County Citizen Budget Committee Members

West Lane District 1 – Commissioner Jay Bozievich's appointment: Herb Vloedman Term Expires: 12/31/22

Term Expires: 12/31/22 Board Order: 20-01-28-02

Springfield District 2 – Commissioner Joe Berney appointment:

Bruce Webber

Term Expires: 12/31/23 Board Order: 21-02-09-03

South Eugene District 3 – (former Commissioner Sorenson's) appointment:Christopher HazenTerm Expires: 12/31/22

Board Order: 20-03-31-01

North Eugene District 4 – Commissioner Pat Farr's appointment:

Chris Pryor

Term Expires: 12/31/23 Board Order: 21-02-09-03

East Lane District 5 – Commissioner Heather Buch's appointment:

Dawn Lesley

Term Expires: 12/31/2021 Board Order: 20-01-28-01